Skip to main content

Faculty Office Hours

SPRING 2021

FACULTY AND UNDERGRADUATE ADVISERS

Administrative Role
Name
MT
Office
Office Hours
or by appt.
PH #

(847)

Email 

ADVISER / Director of Undergraduate Studies

Bouzaglo

Nathalie

3-139

CROWE

 TTh
1:00-2:30pm

Schedule Appt. 

467-1543

n-bouzaglou@northwestern.edu

 

ADVISER

Coronado

Jorge

3-135 Crowe

MF
9:30-10:30am
Schedule Appt. 

491-8277

jcoronado@northwestern.edu

ADVISER

Egan

 Caroline

3-121 CROWE

M
1:00-3:00pm & by appt.
Schedule Appt. 

 491-8249

 caroline.egan@northwestern.edu

ADVISER

Kerr

Lucille

3-131

CROWE

T
2:00-3:00pm
F
10:00-11:00am

467-6698

lckerr@northwestern.edu

 

ADVISER/Director of Graduate Studies

Maguire

Emily

3-125

CROWE

M
3:00-5:00pm
W
2:00-4:00pm
and by appt.
Schedule Appt.

491-2340

e-maguire@northwestern.edu

 

  

SPANISH FACULTY 

Administrative Role
Name
MT
Office
Office Hours
or by appt.

 

PH #

(847)

 
Email 
Coordinator, Spanish 101 Amorese Raquel 3-530 KRESGE By appt. only 467-7451 r-amorese@northwestern.edu
Portuguese Language Course Coordinator/
Coordinator, Spanish 203
Baena Elisa 3-532 KRESGE MWF
3:30-4:30pm
491-8280

e-baena@northwestern.edu

Director Spanish Language Program Barros Garcia Maria

3-117

CROWE
MF
1:00-2:00pm
and/or by appt.
491-8278 maria.barros@northwestern.edu

Faculty Senate Representative/

Coordinator,
Spanish 204

Bouras Denise 3-534 KRESGE WF
10:00-10:50am
Th
by appt.
491-8089 dbouras@northwestern.edu
Chung Chyi 3-536 KRESGE On leave 491-8130 c-chung@northwestern.edu

Coordinator,

Spanish 115
Colburn Heather 3-538 KRESGE

 W
10:00-12:00pm and by appt.

491-8276 h-colburn@northwestern.edu
Cook Rifka 3-548 KRESGE MWF
11:00-11:50am
or by appt.
467-7453 rifka36@northwestern.edu
Diakow Anna 3-546 KRESGE virtual by appt. only 491-8285 a-diakow@northwestern.edu
Hetrovicz Lauren 3-550 KRESGE WF
1:00-1:50pm
467-7454 lauren.hetrovicz@northwestern.edu
Assistant Director Spanish Language Program,

Coordinator, Spanish 199

Lanza Elena 3-130 CROWE WF
1:00-2:00pm
or by appt.
467-7476 e-lanza@northwestern.edu
Program/Placement Coordinator, Spanish Language Millikin Shannon 3-132 CROWE M-S
Virtual meetings by appointment
467-0227 s-millikin@northwestern.edu

Coordinator,

Spanish 201

Morán Reyes 3-134 CROWE MWF
12:00-12:50pm
467-7457 mr-moran@northwestern.edu
Coordinator,

Spanish 125
Nagaraj Asha 3-136 CROWE M
1:20-3:00pm
W
10:00-10:50am
or by appt.
491-8127 a-nagaraj@northwestern.edu
Nichols Penny 3-138 CROWE 491-8282 pen@northwestern.edu
Technical Coordinator,
Spanish 121
Seago-Ramaly Tasha

3-155

CROWE
By appt. only 467-2612

tseagram@northwestern.edu

 

Stefanich Sara 3-143 CROWE W
9:30-10:30am
467-7459 sara.stefanich@northwestern.edu
Stein Benay 3-149 CROWE 491-4389 bwstein@northwestern.edu
Villanueva Maria Teresa 3-145 CROWE MF
4:00-5:00pm
467-7461 m-villanueva@northwestern.edu

  

PORTUGUESE FACULTY

Administrative Role
Name
MT
Office
Office Hours
or by appt.
PH #

(847)

Email 

Portuguese Language Student Activities Coordinator

Williams Ana Thome 3-552 KRESGE 467-1052 ana-williams@northwestern.edu

 

 

VISITING FACULTY

Name
MT
Office
Office Hours
or by appt.
PH #

(847)

Email 

Arispe-Bazán

Diego

 

W
2:00-3:45pm

 

diego.arispe-bazan@northwestern.edu

Frusciante

Lily

3-544

KRESGE

M
1:00-3:00pm

and by appt.

 

 lily.frusciante@northwestern.edu

McDonald

Charles

3-540 KRESGE

Th
3:00-4:30pm

 

charles.mcdonald@northwestern.edu

 

 

 

Back to top