Skip to main content

Faculty Office Hours

spring 2022

FACULTY AND UNDERGRADUATE ADVISERS

Administrative Role
Name
MT
Office
Office Hours
 
PH #

(847)

Email 
for appt.

ADVISER

Bouzaglo

Nathalie

3-139

CROWE

On Leave

467-1543 

Email

n-bouzaglou@northwestern.edu

 

 ADVISER

 Caballero-Vázquez

Miguel

3-129 CROWE

TTh
2:00-3:30pm
Schedule
in-person appt. here.

491-8249

Email

miguel.caballero@northwestern.edu

to schedule an appointment outside of office hours.

ADVISER/ Director of Undergraduate Studies

Coleman

Jeffrey

3-133
CROWE

 

491-8281

Email

jeffrey.coleman@northwestern.edu

to schedule an appointment outside of office hours.

ADVISER

Coronado

Jorge

3-135 CROWE

TF
9:00-10:30am
Schedule Zoom appt. here.
Available for in-person meetings upon request.

491-8277

Email

jcoronado@northwestern.edu

to schedule an appointment outside of office hours.

ADVISER

Egan

 Caroline

3-121 CROWE

TTh
10:00-11:00am
Schedule Zoom appt. here

 491-8249

Email 

caroline.egan@northwestern.edu

to schedule an appointment outside of office hours.

ADVISER

Kerr

Lucille

3-131

CROWE

TTh
1:00-2:00pm
Schedule in-person or Zoom appt. here.

467-6698

Email

lckerr@northwestern.edu

to schedule an appointment outside of office hours.

 

ADVISER

Maguire

Emily

3-125

CROWE

 On leave

491-2340

Email

e-maguire@northwestern.edu

to schedule an appointment outside of office hours.

 

ADVISER/Director of Graduate Studies

Uslenghi

Alejandra

3-113 CROWE

Please email to schedule an appt.

467-1713

Email

a-uslenghi@northwestern.edu

to schedule an appointment outside of office hours.

  

SPANISH FACULTY 

Administrative Role
Name
MT
Office
Office Hours
or by appt.

 

PH #

(847)

 
Email 
Amorese Raquel 3-530 KRESGE

MWF
9:00-9:50am
Schedule
Appt.

467-7451 r-amorese@northwestern.edu
Ariza Julio 3-128
CROWE
467-5457

julio.ariza@northwestern.edu

Portuguese Language Course Coordinator/
Coordinator, Spanish 203
Baena Elisa 3-532 KRESGE MWF
3:00-4:00pm
491-8280

e-baena@northwestern.edu

Director Spanish Language Program Barros Garcia Maria

3-117

CROWE
MF
12:00-2:00pm
491-8278 maria.barros@northwestern.edu

Faculty Senate Representative/

Coordinator,
Spanish 204

Bouras Denise 3-534 KRESGE

MWF
12:00-1:00pm
and by appt.

491-8089 dbouras@northwestern.edu
Chung Chyi 3-536 KRESGE MWF
3:00-4:00pm
and by appt.

491-8130 c-chung@northwestern.edu

Coordinator,
Spanish 101 and

Spanish 115
Colburn Heather 3-538 KRESGE

 MW
3:30-4:30pm virtual appt.

Schedule Appt.

491-8276 h-colburn@northwestern.edu
Cook Rifka 3-548 KRESGE MWF
11:00-11:50am
or by appt.
Schedule Appt.

467-7453 rifka36@northwestern.edu
Diakow Anna 3-546 KRESGE MW
1:00-2:00pm
and by appt.
491-8285 a-diakow@northwestern.edu
Etxebarria Zuluaga Eider

3-540
KRESGE

 MW
11:30-12:30pm

491-8283 eider.etxebarriazuluaga@northwestern.edu
Finestrat Martinez Irene 3-550
KRESGE
MWF
1:00-1:50pm
467-7454 irene.finestrat@northwestern.edu
Interim Director Spanish Language Program,

Coordinator, Spanish 199

Lanza Elena 3-130 CROWE MW
1:00-2:00pm
or by appt.
467-7476 e-lanza@northwestern.edu
Spanish Placement Coordinator and 121 Course Coordinator
Millikin Shannon 3-132 CROWE

W
2:00-3:00pm
and by appt.

467-0227 s-millikin@northwestern.edu

Coordinator,

Spanish 201

Morán Reyes 3-134 CROWE WF
2:00-2:50pm
467-7457 mr-moran@northwestern.edu
Coordinator,

Spanish 125
Nagaraj Asha 3-136 CROWE M
12:15-2:15pm
and by appt.
491-8127 a-nagaraj@northwestern.edu
Nichols Penny 3-138 CROWE 491-8282 pen@northwestern.edu
Pechter Sue

3-140
CROWE

 

467-7471

s-pechter@northwestern.edu

Technical Coordinator,
Spanish 121
Seago-Ramaly Tasha

3-155

CROWE
MWF
12:00-1:00pm
and by appt.
467-2612

tseagram@northwestern.edu

 

Stefanich Sara 3-143 CROWE MW
2:00-3:00pm
467-7459 sara.stefanich@northwestern.edu
Stein Benay 3-149 CROWE MW
1:30-2:30pm
and by appt.
491-4389 bwstein@northwestern.edu
Villanueva Maria Teresa 3-145 CROWE WF
2:00-3:00pm
467-7461 m-villanueva@northwestern.edu

  

PORTUGUESE FACULTY

Administrative Role
Name
MT
Office
Office Hours
or by appt.
PH #

(847)

Email 

Coordinator of Portuguese Language Placement Exam and Student Academic-Cultural Activities

Williams Ana Thome 3-552 KRESGE


On Leave

 

467-1052 ana-williams@northwestern.edu

Lecturer

 Gomes da Silva
Mirella 3-544
KRESGE

MF
11:00-12:00pm
W
2:00-3:00pm

491-3517 mgsilva@northwestern.edu

 

 

VISITING FACULTY

Name
MT
Office
Office Hours
or by appt.
PH #

(847)

Email 
Gil Gómez Leonardo 3-141
CROWE
WF
11:00-12:00pm
or by appt.
467-3980

leonardo.gomez@northwestern.edu

to schedule an appointment outside of office hours.

McDonald

Charles

3-544
KRESGE

T

3:00-4:30pm
Schedule Zoom appt. here.

 

491-3517 

charles.mcdonald@northwestern.edu

to schedule an appointment outside of office hours.

 

 

 

Back to top