Skip to main content

Administration

Title Name Contact
Department Chair
César Braga-Pinto

c-braga-pinto@northwestern.edu
847-467-6453

Director of Graduate Studies Alejandra Uslenghi a-uslenghi@northwestern.edu
847-467-1713
Director of Undergraduate Studies Jeffrey K. Coleman jeffrey.coleman@northwestern.edu
847-491-8281
Director Spanish Language Program María Jesús Barros García maria.barros@northwestern.edu
847-491-8278
Assistant Director Spanish Language Program Elena Lanza e-lanza@northwestern.edu
847-467-7476
SPAN 121 Course Coordinator,
Placement Exam Coordinator
Shannon Millikin s-millikin@northwestern.edu
847-467-0227
SPAN 101 Course Coordinator
Heather Colburn h-colburn@northwestern.edu
847-491-8276
SPAN 115 Course Coordinator


Heather Colburn h-colburn@northwestern.edu
847-491-8276
 SPAN 121 Course Technical Coordinator

Tasha Seago-Ramaly tseagram@northwestern.edu
847-467-2612
SPAN 125 Course Coordinator

Asha Nagaraj a-nagaraj@northwestern.edu
847-491-8127
SPAN 199 Course Coordinator

Elena Lanza e-lanza@northwestern.edu
847-467-7476
 SPAN 201 Course Coordinator,
Spanish Writing Center Co-Coordinator

Reyes Moran mr-moran@northwestern.edu
847-467-7457
SPAN 203 Course Coordinator
Portuguese Language Course Coordinator
Elisa Baena e-baena@northwestern.edu
847-491-8280
SPAN 204 Course Coordinator

Denise Bouras dbouras@northwestern.edu
847-491-8089
Portuguese Placement Coordinator Ana Thome Williams ana-williams@northwestern.edu
847-467-1052
Business Coordinator Amanda Bartosiak amanda.bartosiak@northwestern.edu
847-491-2156
Undergraduate Program Assistant Michelle Farra michelle.farra@northwestern.edu
847-491-8249
Graduate Program Assistant
Zhenya Tsanev zhenya.tsanev@northwestern.edu
847-491-4793
Work Study Inka Rzezinowska  spanportsupport@u.northwestern.edu
Back to top