Skip to main content

Undergraduate Advisers

Nathalie Bouzaglou
n-bouzaglou@northwestern.edu
847-467-1543
Schedule an appointment with Nathalie here.

César Braga-Pinto
c-braga-pinto@northwestern.edu
847-467-6453

Jorge Coronado
jcoronado@northwestern.edu
847-491-8277
Schedule an appointment with Jorge here.

Lucille Kerr
lckerr@northwestern.edu
847-467-6698

Emily Maguire
e-maguire@northwestern.edu
847-491-3740

Maria Alejandra Uslenghi
a-uslenghi@northwestern.edu
847-467-1713

Back to top