Skip to main content

Undergraduate Advisers

Nathalie Bouzaglo
n-bouzaglou@northwestern.edu
847-467-1543

Miguel Caballero-Vázquez
miguel.caballero@northwestern.edu
847-491-8249

Jeffrey K. Coleman
jeffrey.coleman@northwestern.edu
847-491-8281
Available Fall and Spring Quarters.

Jorge Coronado
jcoronado@northwestern.edu
847-491-8277
Available Fall and Winter Quarters .

Caroline Egan
 caroline.egan@northwestern.edu
847- 491-8249

Lucille Kerr
lckerr@northwestern.edu
847-467-6698
Available Fall and Winter Quarters.

Maria Alejandra Uslenghi
a-uslenghi@northwestern.edu
847-467-1713

Elisa Baena
e-baena@northwestern.edu
847-491-8280
Advising Minor, Portuguese

 

Back to top